Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application for Zarifina

2 posters

Go down

Application for Zarifina Empty Application for Zarifina

Post  Desdmona Sat Jul 17, 2010 5:30 pm

I would like to be considered for guild membership.
Character Info:
Name: Zarifina Level: 11 Arisen Psionicist Profession: Tailor

About Me: Im pretty new to this game. A friend showed it to me. I'm stepping a bit out of my element by playing a pure caster/CC. I usually play a rogue. Right now I'm experimenting with the class, pushing myself to think and play differently. I've got her spec in the middle atm for CC, DPS.
I am confident in saying that my party/raid manners are exemplary. In the past I have made up and led very large scale raids on difficult boss mobs. I have also served as Class Leader in previous games/guilds. I feel comfortable in saying I can be a strong leader or a follower if the situation calls for it.

I have previously played Everquest. I played that game from it's inception past the Planes of Power expansion. Was all well and good till someone killed the Sleeper on my server. I played Hard Core PvP Server, Rallos Zek or Zek as it's known now. There I obtained: Baroness title and my master crafting in Poisons, Fishing, Fletching and Cooking. Guilds there include: Elven Brotherhood, Common Wealth Alliance, Knights Errant and MiM. Raiding Group was The Conclaive.
I played WoW for awhile, but it seemed like too much of a re-run of EQ.
I am still active on Silk Road, I play on Pacific Server, a China Glaive user. I am a merchant there and semi active with the Guild Espada.

I'm a little bit off the beaten path when it comes to gamers. I am not the typical gaming guy.
Cause I'm a woman! ... I know... I know, make your jokes up now fellas.